You Could be Just 2 Weeks Away from Your NEW CAREER!
The decisions you make at the beginning of your Real Estate career can have far-reaching impact.
Get My Real Estate License
Our 60-hour course, which we offer monthly, prepares you to pass the State Real Estate Exam. The Northwest Arkansas Real Estate School KNOWS the route to success, and we can help you get there.
Pre-licensing Course Description
Our beginning course prepares you to pass the State Real Estate Exam. Approximately 52 hours of classroom hours covers the following:
Approximately 8 hours will be spent covering Arkansas Law. The following topics will be covered:
Prerequisites: 18 years of age to obtain a license.
Northwest Arkansas Real Estate Licensing Options
Northwest Arkansas Real Estate School understands the need for different styles of instruction. That’s why we offer students the opportunity to choose the best option for their learning style.
The student must notify the school in writing 7 days prior to the first class for a refund of $295.00 (registration fee of $100.00 is non-refundable after 7 days).